2. المشروع النموذجي :

إن المقاربة العامة للحكامة بالمنطقة المعنية كما وضعتها بلدية ساسوولو سيتم اتباعها من خلال تنظيم مبادرات تركز على سبل حل بعض المشاكل التي تهم السياسات الحضرية. وهذه المبادرات تشهد نقل الخبرة إلى بلديات ميدامن طرف السلطات المحلية الإيطالية التي جربت فعالية حل المشاكل من خلال أنشطتها في مناطقها.

وفي إطار هيكلة المشاريع النموذجية تمت التوأمة بين شركاء ميداوالشركاء الإيطاليين على النحو التالي :

بلدية أكادير (المغرب) – إقليم ساليرنو : نقل نموذج للحكامة يعتمد على مخطط ترابي مندمج يهدف إلى إنعاش الموارد الترابية وبالتالي تطوير سياحة مستدامة من أجل تحقيق الإقلاع الاقتصادي.

بلدية أورتاكنت ياشي ومدن أخرى (تركيا – إقليم بوتينزا) : نقل الخبرة للمسؤولين عن قطاعي العمل والسياسة الاجتماعية من خلال وضع وسائل تحسين الملائمة بين الطلب والعرض في الكفاءات بسوق الشغل بشكل يشجع على تخفيض معدلات البطالة المتقطعة ويحسن الكفاءات ضمن فئات السكان الأقل حظا.

بلدية الهاشمية الجديدة (الأردن) – إقليم كاكلياري : نقل نموذج في التخطيط يهم النقل والحركية المستدامة.

ويتم تنفيذ كل مشروع من هذه المشاريع النموذجية بكل بلدية من البلديات متزعمة ميدا، كما يرافق تنفيذ المشروع النموذجي عقد ثلاث دورات دراسية مفتوحة في وجه ملاحظي ميدامن السلطات الشريكة ومن الفاعلين المشاركين.

ويجري حاليا تفعيل المشاريع النموذجية الثلاث.

2. Pilot Project

The general approach to governance of the territory established by the Municipality of Sassuolo has been pursued via the organization of initiatives focusing on means of solving specific problems regarding urban policies. These initiatives has seen the transfer of know how to MEDA municipalities by Italian local authorities which have tasted the effectiveness of such problem solving activities in their territories.
For the purpose of the Pilot projects, the Italian-MEDA partners have been matched as follows:
Municipality of Agadir (Morocco) – Province of Salerno: transfer of a PIT (Integrated Territorial Plan) governance model whose aim is to promote territorial resources and thus to develop sustainable tourism for the purpose of economic recovery;
Municipality of Ortakent Yahsi and other cities (Turkey) – Province of Potenza : transfer of knowledge to labour and social policy sector executives regarding means of improving the matching of demand and supply of skills in the labour market inn such a way to encourage a lowering ofc the frictional employment rate and to encourage an enhancement of skills among disadvantages members of the population;
Municipality of New Al Hashimyeh (Jordan) – Province of Cagliari: transfer of a planning model regarding sustainable transport and mobility.
Each pilot project has been implemented in each of the MEDA co-leader municipalities. The Pilot Projects have also included 3 seminars open to MEDA observers from both partner authorities and associate players.